sunlkak.blogg.se

System shock 2 ending sucked redit
System shock 2 ending sucked redit





I ran the MedSci Deck with mostly a wrench, and I upgraded Agility and Strength in order to be effective with the wrench as long as possible, hoarding as many ammo as I could. I decided to focus on standard weapons, being ammo-efficient. I started to go in blindly, and I had a marine-build on Hard Difficulty. FIrst, I wanted to post this in the WAYPTW-thread, but I figured my thoughts are a bit too elaborate for that so here I am. However, that did not hold up unfortunately. It is one of the highlights of all gaming experiences I have ever had, and last week I said it's still in the race for the best game I ever played. The old /r/patientgamers Essential Games ListĮdit: After "wrapping up", I don't really give major spoilers anymore, so anyone that doesn't want to be spoiled can read that.

system shock 2 ending sucked redit

Please use flair to display what games you’re currently playing, not a punch line, username, tag, URL, or signature. New, mobile-friendly spoilers can be posted using the following formatting: Want to play online in a dead gaming community? We expect you to know these rules before making a post. Please click here to see our current rules.

system shock 2 ending sucked redit

We no longer maintain our posting rules in Old Reddit.

system shock 2 ending sucked redit

Join our Discord Join our Steam Group Follow us on Twitter Posting Rules Whether it's price, waiting for bugs/issues to be patched, DLC to be released, don't meet the system requirements, or just haven't had the time to keep up with the latest releases. A gaming sub free from the hype and oversaturation of current releases, catering to gamers who wait at least 12 months after release to play a game.







System shock 2 ending sucked redit