sunlkak.blogg.se

Java script basics
Java script basics








java script basics

and I make sure you will give us a more interesting and more helpful course for our career. I thought this course isn't helpful for me but times go out and I watched all videos then I realized this is awesome for a beginner. Before I watched these videos I don't know a single line about javascript. I want everyone should enjoy learning and I have shared my knowledge that gonna be helpful for developers. I’m a fitness freak & working out is the favorite thing to do in my spare time. I have an eye for detail which makes me suited for delivering a finished product. I have been delivering corporate training for Android, React, JavaScript, Python & Django. React, Python, Django is my areas of expertise. I’m responsible for the entire front-end development & integration with the back-end. Currently, I am a lead developer at EdYoda. In my early days, I was part of a startup team delivering production grid android apps. I am a Computer Science graduate highly rated instructor with a rating of 4.3 and more than 200k students on Udemy, I have been part of the corporate circle since my college days. This course is designed in such a way that a person, who does not know anything about JavaScript or programming, will be able to write a clean and well-structured code after completion of this javascript course.īy the end of the course, you’ll be able to apply in confidence for JavaScript jobs with the right skills which you will learn in this course.

java script basics

We will even explain how to write clean code with the help of comments, the code which other developers can understand. We have included the best practices and do's and don'ts in JavaScript programming language. It is preferred by most developers to write crisp and compact code. Bonus Sections: jQuery and ES6 for ReactJSĪt the beginning of this JavaScript course, you will learn and understand :Ģ) And the advanced topics like object-oriented programming where you will learn the OOPs concepts like data binding, inheritance, data encapsulation, etc.ģ) The most used part in JavaScript - Functional Programming where we will cover the special functions like map, filter, reduce, and many more.Ĥ) We will also cover some essential topics in jQuery which is a widely used JavaScript library.










Java script basics